loader image
0%

Get In Touch

Contact Us

Sernick Office

Contact

Sernick Office

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

info@sernick.co.za

Phone

+27 56 631 0120

Country Meat Butchery Kroonstad

Contact

Country Meat Butchery

Kroonstad

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

info@sernick.co.za

Phone

+27 56 213 1503

Country Meat Abattoir Office

Contact

Country Meat Abattoir

office

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

info@sernick.co.za

Phone

+27 56 216 2620

Roots Butchery Kroonstad

Contact

Roots Butchery

Kroonstad

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

info@sernick.co.za

Phone

+27 56 215 2221

Board of directors

Nick Serfontein

Contact

NICK SERFONTEIN

Chairman - Sernick Group

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

nick@sernick.co.za

Phone

+27 82 554 7690

carel serfontein

Contact

CAREL SERFONTEIN

CEO - Sernick Group

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

calla@sernickgroup.co.za

Phone

+27 82 417 8196

david niemann

Contact

DAVID NIEMANN

Managing Director - Country Meat Abattoir

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

david@sernickgroup.co.za

Phone

+27 82 704 7378

Diederik Erasmus

Contact

DIEDERIK ERASMUS

Financial Director Sernick Group

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

diederik@sernickgroup.co.za

Phone

+27 82 335 4547

Danie Prinsloo

Contact

DANIE PRINSLOO

Director - Johannesburg Retail

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

danie@cmeat.co.za

Phone

+27 71 686 4993

Christo Faasen

Contact

CHRISTO FAASEN

Managing Director - Sernick Veevoere

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

christo@sernick.co.za

Phone

+27 82 579 4290

Emerging farmers

Petro Naudé

Contact

Petro Naudé

Project Manager

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

petro@sernickgroup.co.za

Phone

+27 82 559 7210

Patrick sekwatlakwatla

Contact

PATRICK SEKWATLAKWATLA

Marketing - Sernick Group

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

patrick@sernick.co.za

Phone

+27 60 965 5004

Future Farmers

Isabel Boshoff

Contact

Isabel Boshoff

Future Farmers

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

freestate@futurefarmers.org.za

Phone

+27 56 216 2620

Head of Research and Economics

Phillip oosthuizen

Contact

PHILLIP OOSTHUIZEN

Head of Research and Economics

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

phillip@sernickgroup.co.za

Phone

+27 76 901 8763

Livestock Purchaser - Sernick Veevoere

Casper Hanekom

Contact

Casper Hanekom

LIVESTOCK PURCHASER - SERNICK VEEVOERE

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

casper@sernick.co.za

Phone

+27 82 783 2546

Scroll to Top