loader image
0%

Contact An Agent

Christo Faasen

082 579 4290
christo@sernick.co.za
Managing Director

Contact Christo Faasen

Christo Faasen

Managing Director - Sernick Veevoere

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

christo@sernick.co.za

Phone

+27 82 579 4290

Kriek van Niekerk

076 757 6771
kriek@sernick.co.za
Northern and Western Free State

Contact Kriek van Niekerk

Kriek Van Niekerk

Marketing - Sernick Veevoere

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

kriek@sernick.co.za

Phone

+27 76 757 6771

Wiegard Brummer

082 804 3462
wiegard@sernick.co.za
Central and Southern Free State

Contact Wiegard Brummer

Wiegard Brummer

Marketing - Sernick Veevoere

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

wiegard@sernick.co.za

Phone

+27 82 804 3462

David Whitfield

082 632 4165
davidw@sernick.co.za
Eastern Free State

Contact David Whitfield

David Whitfield

Marketing - Sernick Veevoere

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

davidw@sernick.co.za

Phone

+27 82 632 4165

Kobus Theart

078 505 5363
kobus@sernick.co.za
North-West and Gauteng

Contact Kobus Theart

Kobus Theart

Feed Marketer

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email

kobust@sernick.co.za

Phone

+27 78 505 5363

Scroll to Top