Directory

Name
Position
EmailPhone

Sernick Office
Sernick Office
info@sernick.co.za
056 631 0120
Country Meat Office
Country Meat Abattoir Office
info@sernick.co.za
056 216 2620
Country Meat Butchery Kroonstad
Country Meat Butchery Kroonstad
info@sernick.co.za
056 213 1503
Meat More Butchery Kroonstad
Meat More Butchery Kroonstad
info@sernick.co.za
056 215 2221
Nick Serfontein
Chariman - Sernick Group
nick@sernick.co.za
082 554 7690
Carel Serfontein
CEO - Sernick Group
calla@sernickgroup.co.za
082 417 8196
David Niemann
Managing Director - Country Meat Abattoir
david@sernickgroup.co.za
082 704 7378
Diederik Erasmus
Financial Director Sernick Group
diederik@sernickgroup.co.za
082 335 4547
Pieter Botha
IT Manager - Sernick Group
pieter@sernickgroup.co.za
082 769 3790
Rhode Botha
Procurement Manager - Sernick Group
rhodeb@cmeat.co.za082 781 4734
Marinda Du Preez
HR Manager - Sernick Group
marinda@sernick.co.za082 520 6153
John Crewe
Security Manager - Sernick Group
john@sernick.co.za082 417 7206
Danie Schoeman
Financial Manager - Sernick Group
danie@sernickgroup.co.za
 072 532 0141
Awie Snyders
Operations Manager - Country Meat Abattoir
awie@sernickgroup.co.za
082 786 4039
Billy Pillay
Production Manager - Country Meat Abattoir
billy@sernickgroup.co.za
079 529 9323
Elna Pretorius
Marketing Manager - Country Meat Abattoir
elna@cmeat.co.za
082 415 9784
Dennis Daniel
Marketing - Country Meat Abattoir
dennis@cmeat.co.za
082 782 5178
Danie Prinsloo
Director - Johannesburg Retail
danie@cmeat.co.za
071 686 4993
Wessel Faurie
Management - Kroonstad Retail
wessel@cmeat.co.za
076 138 0206
Christo Faasen
Managing Director - Sernick Veevoere
christo@sernick.co.za
082 579 4290
Phillip OosthuizenHead of Research and Economicsphillip@sernickgroup.co.za076 901 8763
Kobus TheartFeed Marketerkobust@sernick.co.za078 505 5363
Kriek Van Niekerk
Marketing - Sernick Veevoere
kriek@sernick.co.za
076 757 6771
Wiegard Brummer
Marketing - Sernick Veevoere
wiegard@sernick.co.za
082 804 3462
Quinten Botha
Livestock Purchaser - Sernick Veevoere
quinten@sernick.co.za
079 468 0664
Pieter Booysen
Bonsmara Stud Manager - Sernick
pieter@sernick.co.za
082 384 0020
James Allen
Operations Manager - Sernick
james@sernick.co.za
082 370 7553
Patrick Sekwatlakwatla
Marketing - Sernick Group
patrick@sernick.co.za
060 965 5004